BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Rodney Branch";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rodney.branch@utoronto.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Paul Littlefield";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:paul.littlefield@utoronto.c a ATTENDEE;CN="Haroon Rafique";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:haroon.rafique@utoronto.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Matt Wilks";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:matt.wilks@utoronto.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Haniyeh Yousofpourfard";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:haniyeh.yousofpourfar d@utoronto.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Joe Bate";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:joe.bate@utoronto.ca CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210921T190004Z DESCRIPTION:A second Connect+Learn awareness session about eToken. Need to confirm this session with the team as well but for the moment the time is reserved.\n\n_____________________________________________________________ ___________________ \n\nMicrosoft Teams meeting \n\nJoin on your computer or mobile app \n\nClick here to join the meeting \n\nOr call in (audio only) \n\n+1 647-794-1609\,\,873627909# Canada\, Toronto \n\nPhone Conference ID: 873 627 909# \n\nFind a local number | Reset PIN \n\nLearn More | Meeting options \n\n_____________________ ___________________________________________________________ \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20211020T140000 DTSTAMP:20210921T185845Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20211020T130000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210921T190004Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Katie Babcock":mailto:katie.babcock@utoronto.ca PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:3 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-ca:Connect+Learn: eToken Migration Project TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000020E2CA9287A8D701000000000000000 010000000D998E62B18A6D84A9198230CC4C95A8E X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

A second Connect+Learn awareness session about eToken. Need to confirm this session with the team as well but for the moment the time is reserved.

_______________________________________________________________________ _________

Microsoft Team s meeting

Join on your computer or mobile app

Cl ick here to join the meeting

Or call in (audio only)

+1 647-794-1609\,\,873627909#  \; Canada\, Toronto

Phone Conference ID: 873 627 909#

_________________________________________________________________________ _______

 \;< /p>

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:3 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20210921T185845Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR