Contacts

Address

Enterprise Applications and Solutions Integration
4th and 5th Floors
215 Huron Street
Downtown Campus
University of Toronto
Toronto ON, M5S 1A2


Contacts

Cathy Eberts

Director, Enterprise Applications and Solutions Integration (EASI)
cathy.eberts@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-4257

Pamela Harris

Associate Director, EASI
pamela.harris@utoronto.ca
(416) 946-3910

Alex Dault

NGSIS Program Assistant
alex.dault@utoronto.ca
(416) 559-8109

Katie Babcock

EASI/NGSIS Senior Communications Officer
katie.babcock@utoronto.ca
(416) 946-8087

Student Information Systems (SIS)

Financial & Student Account Information Systems (FIS)

John Ogg

Manager, FIS
john.ogg@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-0161

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

User Experience & Process Design (UX)

Michael Clark

Manager, UX
mikej.clark@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-5687

Business Intelligence (BI)

Robert Jordan

Manager, BI
r.jordan@utoronto.ca
(416) 573-9740

Technical Services/Operations

Frank Boshoff

Acting Manager, Technical Solutions & Architecture
frank.boshoff@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-2695

Document Management

Heather Postill

Information Systems Analyst, Document Management
heather.postill@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-2640