Contacts

Contacts

Address

Enterprise Applications and Solutions Integration
4th and 5th Floors
215 Huron Street
Downtown Campus
University of Toronto
Toronto ON, M5S 1A2
Map


Selected Contacts

Cathy Eberts

Director, Enterprise Applications and Deputy CIO
cathy.eberts@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-4257

Pamela Harris

Associate Director, EASI
pamela.harris@utoronto.ca
(416) 946-3910

Gerald Lindo

Enterprise Portfolio Projects
gerald.lindo@utoronto.ca
(416) 433-2568

Mariana Vardaei

Executive Assistant and Office Administrator
mariana.vardaei@utoronto.ca
(416) 946-8233

Katie Babcock

EASI/NGSIS Senior Communications Officer
katie.babcock@utoronto.ca
(416) 946-8087


Student Information Systems (SIS)

Vikram Chadalawada

Assistant Director, SIS
vikram.chadalawada@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-7258

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

Hélène Daviau

Assistant Director, HRIS
helene.daviau@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-6357


Financial & Student Account Information Systems (FIS)

John Ogg

Assistant Director, FIS
john.ogg@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-0161

User Experience (UX) & Quality Assurance

Paul Day

Manager, User Experience and Process Design
paul.day@utoronto.ca
(416) 946-5021


Enterprise Shared Services (EntSS) & Digital Workplace

Gary Raposo

Assistant Director, Enterprise Shared Services & Digital Workplace
gary.raposo@utoronto.ca
(416) 946-3301

Technical Services & Architecture

Frank Boshoff

Assistant Director, Technical Solutions and Architecture
frank.boshoff@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-2695


Reporting & Analytics Technology

Brenda Boshoff

Manager, Reporting & Analytics
brenda.boshoff@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-7107