Contacts

Contacts

Address

Enterprise Applications and Solutions Integration
4th and 5th Floors
215 Huron Street
Downtown Campus
University of Toronto
Toronto ON, M5S 1A2


Selected Contacts

Cathy Eberts

Director, Enterprise Applications and Deputy CIO
cathy.eberts@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-4257

Pamela Harris

Associate Director, EASI
pamela.harris@utoronto.ca
(416) 946-3910

Gerald Lindo

Enterprise Portfolio Projects
gerald.lindo@utoronto.ca
(416) 433-2568

Mariana Vardaei

Executive Assistant and Office Administrator
mariana.vardaei@utoronto.ca
(416) 946-8233

Katie Babcock

EASI/NGSIS Senior Communications Officer
katie.babcock@utoronto.ca
(416) 946-8087

Student Information Systems (SIS)

Financial & Student Account Information Systems (FIS)

John Ogg

Senior Manager, FIS
john.ogg@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-0161

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

User Experience & Process Design (UX)

Paul Day

Manager, User Experience and Process Design
paul.day@utoronto.ca
(416) 946-5021

Business Intelligence (BI)

Steve Pimentel

Senior Manager, Business Intelligence & Data Technology
steve.pimentel@utoronto.ca
(416) 946-8140

Enterprise Shared Services (ESS)

Gary Raposo

Senior Manager, Enterprise Shared Services
gary.raposo@utoronto.ca
(416) 946-3301

Technical Services/Operations

Frank Boshoff

Senior Manager, Technical Solutions and Architecture
frank.boshoff@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-2695